user_mobilelogo

See more of my Facebook reviews here


Heather - November 2020

Fabulous!! Car had been in storage for 6 months and now it looks like new !!! Thanks so much.

Dawn - September 2020

First class service. Had very marked and stain seats and Glen has them looking like brand new seats. Interior of my car looks brand new and spotless. Amazing skill

Samm - August 2020

I’m so pleased with the excellent valet glen did on my car. Looks like new again. Highly recommended, thank you.

Paul - July 2020

Glen came out and gave the new car his Summer Protection treatment. Amazing job!! Even though the car was showroom clean when Glen started you could see a noticeably difference at the end! If you need your car cleaned Glen is the man to use!!

Su - July 2019

Had our car cleaned today and what a great job - highly recommend Glenz Valeting. rating stars

Sulee - June 2019

Excellent service, with a friendly smile. Would highly recommend. rating stars

Antonia - May 2019

I booked for a custom valet on my Husband’s car as an early Father’s Day present. He was delighted with the result. I’m so envious now I can’t wait to book in my own car and horsebox too! rating stars

Amiee - April 2019

Excellent service my car is free from dog hair and gleaming inside and out! 5 star gold

Abeie - March 2019

Had an interior valet done today and was so pleased with the result, lovely guy, very friendly and did an amazing job. Would highly recommend and will be using his company from now on rating stars

Paul - November 2018

I’ve been using Glen for 2 years now. He is simply awesome. He uses the best products and equipment to ensure an outstanding outcome every single time. He is passionate about what he does and excellent value. rating stars

Leanne - July 2018

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish! Excellent communication, great value for money and an awesome finish I had a full valet because I was selling the car - It almost made me want to keep it! Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend anyone to try the service. Glen is able to make your car new again. rating stars

Beth - 20th January 2018

Messaged Glenn to arrange a valet on my mums car, prompt response via messenger. Turned up prompt on the day and did a fabulous job! Car is used for my disabled sister, the car is only 7months old, but was a mess inside! You wouldn't think it was so messy to look at it now, it looks brand new again! Glenn was happy to use a different shampoo supplied by mum and overall he has done an amazing job! Worth the money 100%. rating stars

Emma - 11th October 2017

Very professional service from start to finish. Two vehicles valeted were in a pretty poor state, much to our embarrassment (which can only be expected from having dogs and children) but after Glen had finished there was no trace of either. Nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend. rating stars

Justin - 9th October 2017

We had our Ford S Max superior valeted and I am amazed at how clean it now looks inside and out. We have children and dogs so it had been neglected. Glanz Valeting did a very professional and detailed job and will be using again and will recommend to anyone. rating stars